• (867) 873-4805
  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors consists of 10 volunteers from within our curling club membership. Each board member brings unique skills and interests to the table and together we endeavor to ensure the efficient operation and continued success of the YKCC. We meet once a month at the Club. Interested members are always welcome to attend meetings. Minutes of regular meetings are made available to members on our website. Board members are elected to two-year terms at our Annual General Meeting. 


2019-20 Yellowknife Curling Club Board of Directors:


President: Cole Parson

Vice President: Haslan Escalante

Secretary: Jane Romanowich

Treasurer: David Wasylciw


Directors at Large:

David Aho

Cameron Buddo

Karen Costello

Lynda Koe (NWT Curling Rep)

Nick Rivet

Robert O'Rourke


If you have questions for any member of the Board of Directors, please feel free to email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Member Login & Registration

New Members please click 'Sign Up' to create an account & Register.

Upcoming Events

04 Apr 2020 : 06:00PM - 11:59PM
2019-20 YK Curling Club Banquet

Our Location

6008 Franklin Ave.
Yellowknife, NT

Contact Us

Box 2002  Yellowknife, NT
X1A 2P5

Tel: (867) 873-4805
Fax: (867) 873-4068

Club Information

We are a community curling club in Yellowknife, NT - growing curling in the North! We have something for everyone. Come rock with us!  We offer weekday recreational leagues, a junior program, open ice practice time, competitive curling opportunities, facility rentals and more!
© 2020 Yellowknife Curling Club. All Rights Reserved. | Curling Club Management System and Website by CurlingClubManager.com