Raffle Ticket Drop Off & Banquet Ticket Pick-Up Hours

 

Get your Banquet Ticket HERE!

 

Thu, Apr 05 10AM to 2PM Sat, Apr 14 Closed  
Fri, Apr 06 9AM to 11AM Sun, Apr 15 Closed  
Sat, Apr 07 Closed Mon, Apr 16 Closed  
Sun, Apr 08 Closed Tue, Apr 17 11AM to 1PM  
Mon, Apr 09 10AM to 2PM Wed, Apr 18 11AM to 1PM  
Tue, Apr 10 9AM to 11AM Thu, Apr 19 Closed  
Wed, Apr 11 Closed Fri, Apr 20 11AM to 1PM  
Thu, Apr 12 9AM to 11AM Sat, Apr 21 Banquet @ 6:30PM  
Fri, Apr 13 2PM to 6PM (Raffle Deadline) Sun, Apr 22 Banquet Clean-up 1PM to 3PM  

Email Tania at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. to volunteer for the Banquet!

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

 

  _________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

More Articles ...

  1. Adult Learn to Curl League

Member Login

Upcoming Events